Staff Directory

Mrs. Ann Coone Principal acoone@epiphanymn.org

Father Thomas Dufner Pastor church@epiphanymn.org

Father Paul Baker Parochial Vicar church@epiphanymn.org

Ann Evans Admissions & Communication aevans@epiphanymn.org

Kari Marsh Elementary Administrator / Math kmarsh@epiphanymn.org

Becky Riethmeier Middle School Administrator / Science briethmeier@epiphanymn.org

Erica Murlowski Preschool Director emulowski@epiphanymn.org

Heidi Green E Plus Director / 2nd Grade hgreen@epiphanymn.org

Halina Lewis E Plus Director / Kindergarten hlewis@epiphanymn.org

Christine Follese Kindergarten Teacher cfollese@epiphanymn.org

Halina Lewis E Plus Director / Kindergarten hlewis@epiphanymn.org

Shannon Alinder Preschool Teacher salinder@epiphanymn.org

Rose Bryant Preschool Teacher rbryant@epiphanymn.org

Michelle Paulson Preschool Teacher mpaulson@epiphanymn.org

Jennifer Sauer Preschool Teacher jsauer@epiphanymn.org

Amber Cummings Assistant Preschool Teacher / E Plus acummings@epiphany@epiphanymn.org

Diane Dizon Assistant Preschool Teacher ddizon@epiphany@epiphanymn.org

Evie Schwartzbauer Assistant Preschool Teacher eschwartzbauer@epiphany@epiphanymn.org

Heidi Green E Plus Director / 2nd Grade hgreen@epiphanymn.org

Sarah Gerlach 1st Grade sgerlach@epiphanymn.org

Amanda Wiser 1st Grade awiser@epiphanymn.org

Hollyn Smith 2nd Grade hsmith@epiphanymn.org

Nancy McGrath 3rd Grade nmcgrath@epiphanymn.org

Jona Winkelman 3rd Grade jwinkelman@epiphanymn.org

Krista Rhein 4th Grade krhein@epiphanymn.org

Steve Shore 4th Grade sshore@epiphanymn.org

Lori Clark 5th Grade lclark@epiphanymn.org

Ben Montedonico 5th Grade bmontedonicio@epiphanymn.org

Ben Blackhawk Math / Music Choir Director bblackhawk@epiphanymn.org

Kit Chambers Literature and Composition / Athletic Director kchambers@epiphanymn.org

Deacon Eric Gunderson Theology egunderson@epiphanymn.org

Amy Hanson Literature and Composition ahanson@epiphanymn.org

Kari Marsh Elementary Administrator / Math kmarsh@epiphanymn.org

Kevin McCaffrey Latin kmccaffrey@epiphanymn.org

Maria Monson History mmonson@epiphanymn.org

Becky Riethmeier Middle School Administrator / Science briethmeier@epiphanymn.org

Tony Treml Science / Technology Coordinator atreml@epiphanymn.org

Ben Blackhawk Math / Music Choir Director bblackhawk@epiphanymn.org

Angela Gazich Physical Education agazich@epiphanymn.org

Liz Grefsheim Music Choir Director lgrefsheim@epiphanymn.org

Kelly Kriefall Library kkriefall@epiphanymn.org

Macy Mulheron Music Choir Director mmulheron@epiphanymn.org

Robin Rodgers Student Services rrodgers@epiphanymn.org

Mark Sanislo Art msanislo@epiphanymn.org

Mary Levendoski Piano marygrandpiano@comcast.net

Amy Nelson Band anelson@totinograce.org

Zach Saathoff Orchestra zsaathoff@totinograce.org

Jason Speltz Recess and Lunchroom jspeltz@epiphanymn.org

Carol Thelen Recess and Lunchroom cthelen@epiphanymn.org

Beth Herman Receptionist bherman@epiphanymn.org

Ambrose Mascot

Mary Minor Catechist mminor@epiphanymn.org

Mary Jo Bonin Catechist mbonin@epiphanymn.org

Michelle Boyum Catechist mboyum@epiphanymn.org

Dana Butler Catechesis of the Good Shepherd dbutler@epiphanymn.org

Cathy Kleba Catechist ckleba@epiphanymn.org

Suzanne Lewis Catechist slewis@epiphanymn.org

Elizabeth Myers Catechist emyers@epiphanymn.org

Mary Ann Marschall Catechist mmarschall@epiphanymn.org

The teachers’ dedication to forming our kids in faith and virtue are truly what sets our school apart!

                                                                     

 ERICA MURLOWSKI

                                                     

       JENNY SAUER                                    MICHELLE PAULSON                                       ROSE BRYANT

                                                       

                                      CHRISTINE FOLLESE                                     HALINA LEWIS

                                     

              AMANDA WISER              DAWN RESSLER

                                                           

                                                          HOLLYN SMITH                                                            ROBIN RODGERS

 


                                                                         

                                                   BRENDA SCHULTZ                                                       MARGARET KRUSEMAN


                                       

                         KATE GAMBINO                                           KARI MARSH                                           SHELLEY PAIGE


           Epiphany-School-Logo   Epiphany-School-Logo

           MARY MINOR                         MARY JO BONIN                             Jackie Kron                                          Judy Cozgrove
           
Coordinator                                     Catechist                                        Catechist                                                 Catechist

                                                                                                            
                                                                                                          

Epiphany-School-Logo           Epiphany-School-Logo              Epiphany-School-Logo            Epiphany-School-Logo

     MICHELLE BOYUM                                 DANA BUTLER                                 MARIE HNILICKA S                                  SUE LEWIS                            Catechist                                                   Catechist                                                Catechist                                                  Catechist


    

   HALINA LEWIS

 

 



 

AMY HANSON
Grades 6-8 Teacher

 

 

 


 

BEN BLACKHAWK
Grades 4-8


DEACON ERIC GUNDERSON

                         


                                        

                       BEN BLACKHAWK                         TONY TREML                                         JOHN DOE
                          Grades 6-8 Teacher                               Grades 4-8                                        Grades 6-8 Teacher                    

                             

                           TONY TREML                                                 TONY TREML
                         Grades 6-8 Teacher                                            Grades 6-8 Teacher

 

KEVIN MCCAFFREY

                                        
                       MARK SANISLO                        KELLY KRIEFALL                         JEANNE GARRY                              LIZ GREFSHEIM
                            Art Teacher                                      Library                                             P.E.                                              6-8 Choir Director

                          

                                  LAURI WILKIE                        MACEY MULHERON                        JO FRANTA                              JASON SPELTZ
                                      Computer                                            K-5 Music                                    Piano                                   Recess and Lunchroom

 

                   

                        MARY LEVENDOSKI                        PHIL SMITHLEY                       ZACH SAATOFF                               CAROL THELEN
                                    Piano                                                  Band                                           Orchestra                                Recess and Lunchroom